Webinar 03rd Jun: Creativity for Good

Description

Creativity for Good 03rd June 2021 / 3.00- 4.30 PM CET / 9.00- 10.30 AM EST / 6.30- 8.00 PM IST

In the last decade, Thomas Kolster has been at the forefront of the “advertising as a force for good” movement (Call it Goodvertising, if you want?) and he’s judged everything from impact and sustainability competitions to the global advertising award shows such as Cannes Lions and D&AD. Now, you can learn the insights and the hacks that not only bring you to the award podium but make the world a better place. Thomas will show you how to move your campaigns from saying, doing to really enabling change – keeping you up-to-date with the latest developments in the do-good space and readying yourself for creating effective cut-through creative work that leaves a real impact! Add to that, Thomas will give you a few tricks up your sleeves on how to sell your next great campaign. Plus, we will be working on a real client brief to put hacks into practice! 

Audience: The workshop is for everyone working with advertising and communication on brand, agency or production side. Typically targeted towards creatives, production or directors.

You’ll learn:

  • The necessary hacks to win top Awards For Good and create real impact
  • The evolution of goodvertising campaigns – and how to sell great work
  • How to create effective yet impactful work

.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Webinar 03rd Jun: Creativity for Good”

© 2020 Thomas Kolster. All Rights Reserved.